The Latest

Shadowhunter Hangout: Come chat MORTAL INSTRUMENTS at BookExpo America with us Friday

IMG_1257

Come join TMI Source staffers Alyssa and Cat, along with special guests Natasha of Stele Cast and Katie of Mundie Moms, as we talk all things Mortal Instruments at BookExpo America, including TMI party, new character posters, Jamie Campbell Bower as Jace MTV set exclusive video and more in our latest SHADOWHUNTER HANGOUT on Friday, June 7.

The hangout will begin at a special time–7 pm ET/6 pm CT/4 pm PT. The link to the chat will be posted on our Twitter and Tumblr prior to the start of the show and will be broadcast live on our YouTube channel.

We want to hear your thoughts and discuss your questions about The Mortal Instruments at BookExpo America, the new Alec and Isabelle character posters and Jace Wayland MTV set exclusive video, as well as the other news and nuggets we’ll discuss.

We hope to see you there! And if not, we’ll post the recorded video on our site after.

About Alyssa Barbieri (2800 Articles)
Alyssa is the Managing Editor for Bears Wire. You can reach her at alyssaabarbieri@gmail.com or follow her on Twitter @AlyssaBarbieri

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: