Advertisements
The Latest

‘Magisterium’ Cover Reveal: ‘The Bronze Key’

Fans of Cassandra Clare and Holly Black’s Magisterium series, this post is for you 🙂 Cassie has revealed the cover for her and Holly’s third Magisterium book – The Bronze Key:

Holly also added:

YES! People have been asking us a lot of questions about a lot of things and I think once THE BRONZE KEY comes out, well…the questions will be different.

After this, only two more books to go.

What a fantastic cover, the trio looks so grown up. We cannot wait to read about Call, Tamara and Aaron’s new adventures!

The Bronze Key will be published on August 30.

Advertisements
About Cathrin (465 Articles)
Writer for TMI Source and 'The Shadowhunter Chronicles' lover extraordinaire. Fangirls over books, history, German football, movies and fictional characters.

1 Comment on ‘Magisterium’ Cover Reveal: ‘The Bronze Key’

  1. This cover s gorgeous! I have to admit I wasn’t overly fond of the first book. It was a little too similar to Harry Potter for me, but I tried The Copper Gauntlet and to my surprise I really liked it. I’m looking forward to reading this next book.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: